Interdisciplinary M.Tech Programs

The Institute has formalized "Nine" MTech interdisciplinary programs as part of CIP. The brochures to individual programs can be downloaded by clicking on each program.

M.Tech Program Faculty Coordinator Brochure & Time Table
M.Tech in Additive Manufacturing Dr Prasad Onkar (DES) (psonkar@des.iith.ac.in)
Dr Falguni Pati (BME) (falguni@bme.iith.ac.in)
click here to download brochure
click here to download time table
M. Tech. in Energy Science and Engineering Dr. Surendra Kumar Martha (CHY)
(martha@chy.iith.ac.in)
click here to download brochure
click here to view the website
M.Tech. In E-waste Resource Engineering & Management Dr. Ambika S (CE)
(ambika@ce.iith.ac.in)
click here to download brochure
M.Tech in Integrated Sensor Systems Dr. Naresh Kumar Emani (EE)
(naresh@ee.iith.ac.in)
click here to download brochure
M.Tech. in Polymers & Bio Systems Engineering Dr. Lopamudra Giri (CE)
(giril@che.iith.ac.in)
Mudrika Khandelwal (MSME) (mudrika@msme.iith.ac.in)
click here to download brochure
M. Tech in Smart Mobility Dr. Rajalakshmi P. (EE)
(raji@ee.iith.ac.in)
click here to download brochure
M. Tech in Medical Device Innovation Dr. Renu John (BME)
(renujohn@bme.iith.ac.in)
click here to download curriculum
click here to download brochure
click here to download time table
M. Tech in Opthalmic Engineering Dr. Nithyanandan K (PHY)
(nithyan@phy.iith.ac.in)
M. Tech in Integrated Circiuts and Microsystem Packaging Prof. Shiva Rama Krishna Vanjari (EE)
(svanjari@ee.iith.ac.in)

Online M.Tech Programs Admission

The Institute has formalized "Two" Online MTech interdisciplinary programs as part of CIP. The brochures to individual programs can be downloaded by clicking on each program.

Online M.Tech Program Faculty Coordinator Brochure
M.Tech in Integrated Computational Materials Engineering TBA click here to download
M. Tech. in Electrical Vehicle Technology TBA
TBA